« the motel party, no. 7 | Main | the motel party, no. 8 »

frow show, episode 47

Episode 47: Dedicated to Jesse Orosco

Lifetime 3.16 ERA, brah.

Listen here.

1. "Hershey's Miniatures" - Corn Mo (from I Hope You Win)
2. "Frow Show Theme" - MVB
3. "666: The Coming of the New World Government" - Apollo Sunshine (from Noise Shall Upon)
4. "Black Rice" - Women (from Women)
5. "I Wanna Be A Girl" - King Khan and His Shrines (from What Is?!)
6. "Girl With the Vagina Made of Glass" - The Billy Nayer Show (from American Astronaut OST)
7. "Bexxlaws (Chipsploitation remix)" - Bud Melvin (from Rock the Plastic Like A Man compilation)
8. "Djanfa Magni" - Tidian Kone and Orchestre Poly-Rythmo (from African Scream Contest: Raw and Psychedelic Afro Sounds from Benin and Togo '70s)
9. "Happy" - The Rolling Stones (from Nasty Music)
10. "Guitar Trio (1977)" - Rhys Chatham (from A Rhys Chatham Compendium)
11. "Beloved Binge" - Megafaun (from Impala Eardrums compilation)
12. "Green Rocky Road" - Karen Dalton (from Green Rocky Road)
13. "Temple Bells" - various (from Buddhist Drums, Bells, Chants compilation)
14. "Waiting For the Dawn To Break" - The Leapyear (from AUX compilation)
15. "Sun Spots" - Best of Seth (from Sun)
16. "The Warmth of the Sun" - The Beach Boys with Willie Nelson - (from Stars and Stripes, v. 1)
17. "Mean Old World" - Sam Cooke


TrackBack URL for this entry: