« "just another day" - brian eno | Main | links of dubious usefulness, no. 4 »

frow show, episode 7

Shiek Andy just posted the newest installment of the Frow Show. Word to your mother, Andy!

Listen here.

1. "In and Out of Grace" - Mudhoney (from Superfuzz Bigmuff plus Early Singles)
2. "Frow Show Theme" - MVB
3. "5:30" - DNA (from New York Noise: Dance Music From The New York Underground, 1978-1982)
4. "Corrinna" - Ralph White (from Trash Fish)
5. "When the Stars Shine" - The Instruments (from Billions of Phonographs)
6. "You Can't See The Stars In This Town" - Sam Champion (from Slow Rewind)
7. "Rocket #9" - Sun Ra (from The Singles)
8. "Second Movement" - Glenn Branca (from Symphony No. 6 (Devil Choirs at the Gates of Heaven))
9. "Sunken Treasure" - Wilco (from June 28, 2005, Metropolis, Montreal, Quebec)
10. "I Shall Not Be Moved" - Mississippi John Hurt (from Live)
11. "Accidentally Like A Martyr" - Jerry Garcia (from All Good Things box set)
12. "I'm Not Here 1956" - Bob Dylan (from Complete Basement Tapes bootleg)


TrackBack URL for this entry:

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference frow show, episode 7:

» Wednesday Links from Live Music Blog
I've updated the Langerado 2006 downloads page with Hot Buttered Rum's set. Full disclosure: Who's Being Promoted and Who's Promoting It | One Louder If you haven't read this, do it now. Do it. Rock out to Jesse Jarnow's Frow... [Read More]


Great reading, keep up the great posts.
Peace, JiggaDigga

Post a comment

(If you haven't left a comment here before, you may need to be approved by the site owner before your comment will appear. Until then, it won't appear on the entry. Thanks for waiting.)